dishloading.blogg.se

How to lower cpu usage while playing games
How to lower cpu usage while playing games







It will show many options and one them will be option of task manger. You can also open task manager by moving your cursor on task bar and right clicking from mouse. By pressing ctrl, alt and delete the task manager will open. If not, then look at 2 nd solution.Īfter restarting your PC if the high usage is not solved and your CPU is still behaving abnormally you need to try this step. So, rebooting your PC can be beneficial in longer run as well as can fix your high CPU usage. Reboot it! Rebooting will Jog its memory also remove the temporary stored files which can bloat overtime. So, moral of the story give a rest to your CPU. Same is the case with your CPU, if its running for a longer period of time and not getting any rest it will push itself to spread the information to its body parts like RAM and graphics card and in result you will experience the higher Usage of CPU. Understand this, you probably can relate umm! If you do not sleep properly, or not at all the next morning you will very bad, the brain fading, laziness, weakness overcomes you and makes you feel irritated.

how to lower cpu usage while playing games

It stays on for weeks if not months like I said CPU is brain of PC if it’s not getting rest it will become sluggish.

how to lower cpu usage while playing games

The reason is that I rarely shut down my pc. Now let me answer you logically here otherwise my boring rebooting story will be of no use. Guess what? Then I had intel Pentium II now I have 8 th generation intel core i5 and if my CPU usage gets too high, I simply reboot it and my laptop starts to work normally. I remember that when I had my first PC back in 1998 if anything happens to it, I tend to restart it and the issues were resolved. I know it sounds cliché but its not old wives tale.

  • Reboot Your PC (yes it can be as simple as that).
  • Anyhow, In this article we are going to resolve the issue of high CPU Usage when playing games or doing any sort of demanding work. At the least, it will start acting weirdly like freezing and slowing which are very common issues now a days. As, we know that CPU (central processing Unit) is the brain of any computer and to make it think and work properly you need to keep it stress free.ĬPU works like brain if you overload the brain of a computer it will crash.

    how to lower cpu usage while playing games

    In this article we are going to talk about how to fix high CPU usage when playing games or doing any heavyweight tasks like video editing and running software’s which takes a lot of power of your CPU.









    How to lower cpu usage while playing games